Tuesday, 11 February, 2020

Persepolis Wins Iran’s Persian Gulf Pro League Title

Iran’s professional football club Persepolis has claimed the championship of Iran’s Persian Gulf Pro League, formerly known as Iran Pro League (IPL), for the second consecutive year.

Perspolis claimed its first Persian Gulf Pro League title at the inaugural edition of the competition in the 2001-02 season. The Reds were crowned for the second time in the 2007-08 season. They clinched the Persian Gulf Pro League title for the third time in the 2016-17 season.

fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Google+Share on LinkedInPrint this pageEmail this to someone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *